PRIVACY POLICY

 

DODO HOUSE (“we”) has prepared this Privacy Policy to describe our privacy practices regarding the information we collect from visitors to our website www.dodohouse.fr (“our site”).

The data we collect is stored on a server and can only be accessed by DODO HOUSE.

 

Why are we gathering this information?

 

To meet your expectations and fulfill our obligations to you:

 

o Receive, prepare, send and follow your order.

 

o Improve the quality of your experience on our website and in store.

 

o Offer you personalized advice based on your customer history and our previous exchanges.

 

o Respond to your requests by email or telephone.

 

o Allow you to access your order history from the “Order History and Details” area of your customer account.

 

For our legitimate business interests:

 

o Send you newsletters to keep you informed of our news, promotional offers, as well as share tips and tricks related to your natural beauty routine and our products.

 

o Remember the contents of your abandoned cart.

 

o Send you discount codes to thank you for your loyalty and celebrate your DODO HOUSE anniversary.

 

o Send you brochures or samples of our novelties that, based on your purchase history, might interest you.

 

 

 

What information do we collect?

 

o The information you provide us: DODO HOUSE collects information that you provide when placing your order on our site, when creating your customer account on our site or in our shops. We collect the following information, called "personal data".

 

 

o Registration information: When you create a customer account on our site, we ask you to provide an email address that you will then use as your login. In addition, you will be asked to select a “password”. This password will not be known to DODO HOUSE and will not be stored in digital format. When creating your online account, we also ask you to enter your personal data: gender, first name, last name.

 

o The contact information you enter in your customer account or when ordering products online: mailing address(s), telephone number(s), date of birth.

 

o Your electronic identification data and other information that DODO HOUSE collects using automated means when you visit our site or interact with us. When you visit and browse our site, we collect the data of this navigation using automated processes through your browser or device, through the use of cookies or other technologies to track visitors to our site. This includes your IP address and the contents of your abandoned shopping cart.

 

o Your shop purchases: In order to improve our in-store service and to be able to offer you more personalized advice, we keep the history of the products you buy in our Dodohouse shops.

 

o Your online purchases: As part of your order handling on our site, we collect information essential to the taking and management of orders, such as: the date of your purchases, the amount of your purchases, the product or products purchased, the method of payment, the payment status, the bank details, the discounts or promotional codes used, any gift packaging or personalized word to be added to the order, delivery method and delivery address.

 

o Your communication data: All data when you communicate with our customer service or in-store staff via e-mail or via our social networks. This may include questions, requests or claims.

 

o Comments and comments obtained by email, on Facebook or through our contact form.

 

o Answers to the questionnaire about your skin type and hair type.

How long do we keep your personal data?

 

As a rule, we retain your “personal” information as long as we deem it necessary, in order to offer you a customer experience that meets your expectations. Building a relationship of trust, as well as offering our customers the best service is our priority. That is why we allow ourselves to keep the data of all our active customers or customers who have ordered our products in the last three years. However, we are committed to erasing data from inactive customer accounts for more than three years.

 

Your rights

 

The personal data of customers collected by DODO HOUSE are kept confidential and will not be communicated to third parties. However, subject to the conditions set out in the applicable law, you have the following rights with regard to our processing of your personal data: the right of access, the right of rectification, the right to withdraw your consent, the right to restrict the use of data, the right to data portability and the right to object.

 

In your customer account accessible from our site, we allow you to manage the information at our disposal. Among other things, we give you the possibility to revoke your consent to cookies from the "Revoke my consent to cookies" section. You can also export your data in PDF or CSV format, as well as complete a request for correction and erasure from the "My Personal Data" area of your customer account.

 

If you decide you no longer want to receive our newsletters, you can also click on the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of our newsletter. You will then be removed from the recipient list. However, if you decide to re-register later, you can do so by simply clicking on the "newsletter" link in the footer (footer) of our site.

GDPR Law

As part of the provision of our Site, we process your personal data in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 (“GDPR”) and under the conditions set out below.

A personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. We collect and process personal data in the context of the provision of our Services or the communication to offer of these Services exclusively, in strict compliance with the GDPR.

Contact us

If you have any questions regarding our use of your personal data, please do not hesitate to contact us via the e-mail address info.dodohouse@gmail.com. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

I authorize the processing of my data in order to receive offers and information on the beauty products of Dodo House SASU, including new offers and invitations to events by e-mail. Consent is given voluntarily. You can revoke your consent at any time. The legality of the treatment until the exercise of your right of revocation is not affected. To exercise your right of revocation, you can click on the unsubscribe link in the corresponding message or send us a message to our contact information. Further information on data protection can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

J'autorise le traitement de mes données afin de recevoir des offres et des informations sur les produits de beauté de Dodo House SASU, notamment les nouvelles offres et invitations à des événements par e-mail. Le consentement est donné volontairement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. La légalité du traitement jusqu'à l'exercice de votre droit de révocation n'est pas affectée. Pour exercer votre droit de révocation, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement dans le message correspondant ou nous envoyer un message à nos coordonnées. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la protection des données dans notre politique de confidentialité.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

POLITIQUES DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

DODO HOUSE (« nous ») a préparé la présente politique de confidentialité, dans le but de vous décrire nos pratiques de confidentialité concernant les informations que nous recueillons auprès des visiteurs de notre site web www.dodohouse.fr (« notre site »).

Les données que nous recueillons sont stockées sur un serveur et ne peuvent être consultées uniquement par DODO HOUSE.

 

Pourquoi recueillons-nous ces informations ?

 

Pour répondre à vos attentes et remplir nos obligations à votre égard :

 

o   Réceptionner, préparer, envoyer et suivre votre commande.

 

o   Améliorer la qualité de votre expérience sur notre site et en boutique.

 

o   Vous offrir des conseils personnalisés sur la base de votre historique client et de nos précédents échanges.

 

o   Répondre à vos sollicitations par mail ou par téléphone.

 

o   Vous permettre d’accéder à l’historique de vos commandes depuis l’espace « Historique et détails de mes commandes » de votre compte client.

 

·       Pour nos intérêts légitimes d’un point de vue commercial :

 

o   Vous envoyer des newsletters afin de vous tenir informés de nos nouveautés, offres promotionnelles, ainsi que de partager des conseils et astuces en lien avec votre routine beauté naturelle et nos produits.

 

o   Vous rappeler le contenu de votre panier abandonné.

 

o   Vous envoyer des codes de réductions pour vous remercier de votre fidélité et célébrer votre anniversaire DODO HOUSE.

 

o   Vous envoyer des brochures ou échantillons de nos nouveautés qui, sur la base de votre historique d’achats, pourraient vous intéresser.

 

 

 

Quelles informations recueillons-nous ?

 

o  Les informations que vous nous fournissez : DODO HOUSE recueille des renseignements que vous fournissez lors de votre passage de commande sur notre site, de la création de votre compte client sur notre site ou dans nos boutiques. Nous recueillons les informations suivantes, dites « données à caractère personnel ».

 

 

o   Informations fournies dans le cadre de l’inscription : lorsque vous créez un compte client sur notre site, nous vous demandons de fournir une adresse e-mail que vous utiliserez ensuite comme identifiant. De plus, il vous sera demandé de choisir un « mot de passe ». Ce mot de passe ne sera pas connu de DODO HOUSE ne sera pas stocké au format numérique. Lors de la création de votre compte en ligne, nous vous demandons également de renseigner vos données personnelles suivante : sexe, prénom, nom.

 

o   Les coordonnées que vous renseignez dans votre compte client ou lors du passage d’une commande de produits en ligne : adresse(s) postale(s), numéro(s) de téléphone(s), date de naissance.

 

o   Vos données d’identification électronique et les autres renseignements que DODO HOUSE collecte à l’aide de moyens automatisés lorsque vous consultez notre site ou interagissez avec nous. Lorsque vous consultez et naviguez sur notre site, nous collectons les données de cette navigation à l’aide de procédés automatisés par le biais de votre navigateur ou appareil, grâce à l’utilisation de cookies ou d’autres technologies visant le suivi des visiteurs sur notre site. Il s’agit notamment des données suivantes : votre adresse IP et le contenu de votre panier d’achat abandonné.

 

o   Vos achats en boutique : Dans le but d’améliorer notre service en boutique et de pouvoir, par la suite, vous offrir des conseils plus personnalisés, nous gardons l’historique des produits que vous achetez dans nos boutiques DodoHouse.

 

o   Vos achats en ligne : Dans le cadre de vos passages de commandes sur notre site, nous recueillons des informations indispensables à la prise et gestion de commandes, telles que : la date de vos achats, le montant de vos achats, le ou les produits achetés, le mode de paiement, l’état de paiement, les coordonnées bancaires, les remises ou codes promotionnels utilisés, tout emballage cadeaux ou mot personnalisé à ajouter à la commande, le mode de livraison et l’adresse de livraison.

 

o   Vos données de communication : Toutes les données lorsque vous communiquez avec notre service client ou personnel en boutique par e-mail ou via nos réseaux sociaux. Il peut entre-autre s’agir de : questions, demandes ou réclamations.

 

o   Les observations et commentaires obtenus par mail, sur Facebook ou à travers notre formulaire de contact.

 

o   Les réponses au questionnaire sur votre type de peau et type de cheveux.

 

Combien de temps conservons nous vos données personnelles ?

 

En règle générale, nous conservons vos informations dites « personnelles » aussi longtemps que nous le jugeons nécessaire, afin de pouvoir vous offrir une expérience client à la hauteur de vos attentes. Établir une relation de confiance, ainsi qu’offrir à nos client le meilleur service est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous nous permettons de garder les données de tous nos clients actifs ou ayant commandés nos produits au cours des trois dernières années. Nous nous engageons cependant à effacer les données de comptes clients inactifs depuis plus de trois ans.

 

Vos droits

 

Les données personnelles des clients collectés par DODO HOUSE sont gardées confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiqués à des tiers. Cependant, sous réserve des conditions énoncées dans la loi applicable, vous bénéficiez des droits suivants face à notre traitement de vos données à caractère personnel : le droit d’accès, le droit de rectification, le droit de retirer votre consentement, le droit à la limitation de l’utilisation des données, le droit à la portabilité des données et le droit d’opposition.

 

Dans votre compte client accessible depuis notre site, nous vous permettons de gérer les informations à notre disposition. Nous vous donnons entre-autre la possibilité de révoquer votre consentement aux cookies depuis l’espace « Révoquer mon consentement aux cookies ». Vous pouvez également exporter vos données au format PDF ou CSV, ainsi que remplir une demande de rectification et d’effacement depuis l’espace « Mes données personnelles » de votre compte client.

 

Si vous décidez ne plus vouloir recevoir nos newsletters, vous pouvez également cliquer sur le lien « me désabonner » en bas de notre newsletter. Vous serez alors supprimé de la liste des destinataires. Si toutefois vous décider par la suite de vous réinscrire, vous pouvez le faire en cliquant simplement sur le lien « newsletter » dans le footer (bas de page) de notre site.

Loi RGPD

Dans le cadre de la mise à disposition de notre Site, nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel dans le respect du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (« RGPD ») et dans les conditions exposées ci-après.

Une donnée à caractère personnel désigne toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. Nous collectons et traitons des données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de la fourniture de nos Services ou de la communication à propose de ces Services exclusivement, en stricte conformité avec le RGPD.

 

Nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions concernant notre utilisation de vos données personnelles, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via l’adresse e-mail info.dodohouse@gmail.com. Nous reviendrons alors vers vous dans les plus brefs délais.