Removing impurities while hydrating and regenerating your facial skin seems incredible to you? It is now possible by using our face scrub with Organic Argan Oil.


Thanks to Kaolin, a soft and absorbent clay, your epidermis will be re-mineralized, cleaned and rid of its dead cells and all the impurities present on the surface. It is one of the softest clays for the skin and is perfectly accepted by very sensitive or intolerant skin.


In order to gently erase, we have chosen to use organic blond cane Sugar for a natural cleaning that will suit everyone.


Glycerin, combined with organic Argan Oil, acts as an essential moisturizing agent, leaving your skin feeling soft.

 

The "Shine bright" face scrub with Organic Argan Oil, like all the products in our argan range, has Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC certification.

Face scrub "Shine bright" with Organic Argan Oil

€20.00Price
  • Glycerin °, Propanediol °, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride °, Kaolin °, Sucrose * °, Candelilla / Jojoba / Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters °, Glyceryl Dibehenate °, Glyceryl Stearate °, Tribehenin °, Cetyl Alcohol °, Cetearyl Alcohol °, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate °, Glyceryl Behenate °, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil * °, Parfum (Fragrance) °, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol

    * Ingredients from organic farming

    ° ingredients of natural origin

    10.3% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

    100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

    Ecological and Organic Cosmetics certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to the ECOCERT standard available on http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com .

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

I authorize the processing of my data in order to receive offers and information on the beauty products of Dodo House SASU, including new offers and invitations to events by e-mail. Consent is given voluntarily. You can revoke your consent at any time. The legality of the treatment until the exercise of your right of revocation is not affected. To exercise your right of revocation, you can click on the unsubscribe link in the corresponding message or send us a message to our contact information. Further information on data protection can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Éliminer les impuretés tout en hydratant et régénérant votre peau du visage vous paraît incroyable ? C’est désormais possible en utilisant notre gommage visage à l’Huile d’Argan Bio.


Grâce au Kaolin, argile douce et absorbante, votre épiderme sera re-minéralisé, nettoyé et débarrassé de ses cellules mortes et toutes les impuretés présentes à la surface. Il fait partie des argiles les plus douces pour la peau et est parfaitement bien accepté par les peaux très sensibles ou intolérantes.


Afin de gommer tout en douceur, nous avons choisi d’utiliser du Sucre de canne blond bio pour un nettoyage naturel qui conviendra à tout le monde.


La Glycérine, combinée à l’Huile d’Argan bio, agit comme un agent hydratant incontournable en laissant une sensation de douceur à votre peau.

 

Le Gommage visage "Shine bright" à l'Huile d'Argan Bio possède comme tous les produits de notre gamme argan la certification Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC.

Gommage visage "Shine bright" à l'Huile d'Argan Bio

20,00 €Prix
  • Glycerin°, Propanediol°, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride°, Kaolin°, Sucrose*°, Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters°, Glyceryl Dibehenate°, Glyceryl Stearate°, Tribehenin°, Cetyl Alcohol°, Cetearyl Alcohol°, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate°, Glyceryl Behenate°, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*°, Parfum (Fragrance)°, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citronellol 

    * Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

    ° ingrédients d'origine naturelle

    10.3% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

    100% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

    Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel ECOCERT disponible sur http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

J'autorise le traitement de mes données afin de recevoir des offres et des informations sur les produits de beauté de Dodo House SASU, notamment les nouvelles offres et invitations à des événements par e-mail. Le consentement est donné volontairement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. La légalité du traitement jusqu'à l'exercice de votre droit de révocation n'est pas affectée. Pour exercer votre droit de révocation, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement dans le message correspondant ou nous envoyer un message à nos coordonnées. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la protection des données dans notre politique de confidentialité.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram