In addition to our daytime face cream, the nighttime face cream with Organic Argan Oil takes care of your skin during your sleep.


By combining the moisturizing, softening, repairing and softening benefits of organic Argan Oil, organic shea butter and organic Aloe Vera juice we offer you a unique formula to take care of your skin.


The essential oil of Ylang Ylang present in our cream is recognized for its tonic, regulating and regenerating effects, it will also bring an exotic and flowery odor to your skin.


Bisabolol is an active ingredient known for its powerful soothing, repairing and anti-irritant benefits, very effective even at low doses. It is an excellent choice for the care of sensitive and uncomfortable skin.

 

The "Sleep tight" night cream with Organic Argan Oil, like all the products in our argan range, has Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC certification.

Night cream "Sleep tight" with Organic Argan Oil

€30.00Price
  • Water (Aqua) °, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil * °, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil * °, Glyceryl Stearate °, Arachidyl Alcohol °, Behenyl Alcohol °, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice * °, Bisabolol °, Arachidyl Glucoside °, Benzyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter * °, Tocopherol °, Xanthan Gum °, Potassium Sorbate, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil * °, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil °, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol

     

    * Ingredients from organic farming

    ° ingredients of natural origin

    20% of the total ingredients are from organic farming

    98.7% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

    Ecological and Organic Cosmetics certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to the ECOCERT standard available on http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com .

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

I authorize the processing of my data in order to receive offers and information on the beauty products of Dodo House SASU, including new offers and invitations to events by e-mail. Consent is given voluntarily. You can revoke your consent at any time. The legality of the treatment until the exercise of your right of revocation is not affected. To exercise your right of revocation, you can click on the unsubscribe link in the corresponding message or send us a message to our contact information. Further information on data protection can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

En complément de notre crème visage de jour, la crème visage de nuit à l’Huile d’Argan Bio s’occupe de votre peau durant votre sommeil.


En combinant les bienfaits hydratant, assouplissant, réparateur et adoucissant de l’Huile d’Argan bio, du beurre de Karité bio et du jus d’Aloe Vera bio nous vous proposons une formule unique pour prendre soin de votre peau.


L’huile essentielle d’Ylang Ylang présente dans notre crème est reconnue pour ses effets tonique, régulateur et régénérant, elle apporte également une odeur exotique et fleurie à votre peau.


Le Bisabolol est un actif connu pour ses bienfaits apaisant puissant, réparateur et anti-irritant, très efficace même à faible dose. C’est un excellent choix pour les soins de peaux sensibles et inconfortables.

 

La Crème de nuit "Sleep tight" à l'Huile d'Argan Bio possède comme tous les produits de notre gamme argan la certification Ecocert COSMOS ORGANIC.

Crème de nuit "Sleep tight" à l'Huile d'Argan Bio

30,00 €Prix
  • Water (Aqua) °, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*°, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*°, Glyceryl Stearate°, Arachidyl Alcohol°, Behenyl Alcohol°, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*°, Bisabolol°, Arachidyl Glucoside°, Benzyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*°, Tocopherol°, Xanthan Gum°, Potassium Sorbate, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil*°, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil°, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Geraniol, Benzyl Salicylate, Eugenol

     

    * Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

    ° ingrédients d'origine naturelle

    20% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

    98.7% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle

    Cosmétique Ecologique et Biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel ECOCERT disponible sur http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

J'autorise le traitement de mes données afin de recevoir des offres et des informations sur les produits de beauté de Dodo House SASU, notamment les nouvelles offres et invitations à des événements par e-mail. Le consentement est donné volontairement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. La légalité du traitement jusqu'à l'exercice de votre droit de révocation n'est pas affectée. Pour exercer votre droit de révocation, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement dans le message correspondant ou nous envoyer un message à nos coordonnées. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la protection des données dans notre politique de confidentialité.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram