The APHRODITE Organic Calendula Oil soap is an exceptional dermatological panacea because it contains softening, nourishing but also soothing properties. Our soap is recommended for fragile, couperose and irritated skin.

Calendula (or Marigold) is a pretty yellow-orange flower belonging to the Asteraceae family of herbaceous plants. Native to the Mediterranean basin and the islands of Macaronesia (Archipelagos of the Azores, Madeira, the Canary Islands and the Cape Verde Islands), Calendula, also called "the bride of the sun", has been known since ancient times for its culinary and cosmetic virtues and took off as early as the Middle Ages.

APHRODITE Organic Calendula Oil soap

€5.00Price
  • Organic handcrafted soap with a weight of 100g.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

I authorize the processing of my data in order to receive offers and information on the beauty products of Dodo House SASU, including new offers and invitations to events by e-mail. Consent is given voluntarily. You can revoke your consent at any time. The legality of the treatment until the exercise of your right of revocation is not affected. To exercise your right of revocation, you can click on the unsubscribe link in the corresponding message or send us a message to our contact information. Further information on data protection can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

J'autorise le traitement de mes données afin de recevoir des offres et des informations sur les produits de beauté de Dodo House SASU, notamment les nouvelles offres et invitations à des événements par e-mail. Le consentement est donné volontairement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. La légalité du traitement jusqu'à l'exercice de votre droit de révocation n'est pas affectée. Pour exercer votre droit de révocation, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement dans le message correspondant ou nous envoyer un message à nos coordonnées. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la protection des données dans notre politique de confidentialité.

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Savon artisanal et vegan à l'huile de calendula bio.

 

Le Calendula ou Souci est une jolie fleur jaune orangé comptant plusieurs espèces, appartenant à la famille de plantes herbacées des Asteraceae. Native du bassin méditerranéen et des Iles de la Macaronésie (archipels des Açores, de Madère, des îles Canaries et des îles du Cap-Vert), la fleur du Savon Calendula, appelé aussi « la fiancée du soleil » est réputée depuis l’antiquité pour ses vertus culinaires, et cosmétiques ; elle est également appréciée en tant que teinture pour tissus et colorant alimentaire. Mais elle prit son essor dès le Moyen Age.

 

Le Savon Calendula est une panacée dermatologique exceptionnelle car il contient des propriétés adoucissantes mais aussi nourrissantes et apaisantes. Le Savon Calendula est conseillé pour les peaux fragiles, couperosées et irritées.

Savon APHRODITE l'huile de calendula

6,80 €Prix
  • Savon biologique de confection artisanale affichant un poids de 100g.